Loppet Foundation

Contact Us

Primary Contacts

Director John Bussey bussey@loppet.org
Course Chair Craig Rudd
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@loppet.org
Registration & Wave Placement Questions registration@loppet.org
Awards Coordinator info@loppet.org
Luminary Loppet Chief Jim Young j4young@gmail.com
Chief Fire Performer at Luminary Loppet Kyle Berg berggeorgekyle@gmail.com
Sponsorship Manager sponsorship@loppet.org
Marketing & Communications Manager Alora Jones jones@loppet.org
Luminary Party Coordinator Carla Pardue carlapar@mac.com

General Information:

info@cityoflakesloppet.com
Phone:612-604-5330

Postal Address:
City of Lakes Loppet
1301 Theodore Wirth Parkway
Minneapolis, MN 55422