Loppet Foundation

Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions


Address:
The Loppet Foundation
1301 Theodore Wirth Parkway
Minneapolis, MN 55422

Phone: (612) 604-5330


Mike Erickson, Race Coordinator
erickson@loppet.org

Margaret Adelsman, Registration
margaret@loppet.org

Amy Oberbroeckling, Marketing & Communications Manager
oberbroeckling@loppet.org

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@loppet.org

Sponsorship Coordinator
sponsorship@loppet.org

Marybeth Liebsch, Awards
liebsch@loppet.org