Loppet Foundation

Contact Us

Address:

1301 Theodore Wirth Parkway
Minneapolis, MN 55422
Phone: 612-604-5330

Surly Brewing Co. Trail Loppet Crew:

Mike Erickson, Race Director
erickson@loppet.org
612-701-2508

Margaret Adelsman, Registration
registration@cityoflakesloppet.com

Damon Struyk, Course Director
damonstruyk@hotmail.com
612-604-6770

Brad Erickson, Trails
BEricksonSki@aol.com
612-281-5833

Amy Oberbroeckling, Marketing & Communications Manager
oberbroeckling@loppet.org

Sponsorship
sponsorship@loppet.org

Nancy Nelson, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@cityoflakesloppet.com

Marybeth Liebsch, Awards
liebsch@loppet.org