Loppet Foundation

Contact Us

Check your registration here

Primary Contacts

Director Mike Erickson erickson@loppet.org
Course Chair Craig Rudd
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@loppet.org
Registration & Wave Placement Questions Jenni O’Link info@loppet.org
Awards Coordinator Marybeth Liebsch liebsch@loppet.org
Luminary Loppet Chief David Bryan dbryan@amerindian.com
Chief Fire Performer at Luminary Loppet Eddie Wilbers spyrelellipses@gmail.com
Sponsorship Manager sponsorship@loppet.org
Marketing & Communications Manager Amy Oberbroeckling oberbroeckling@loppet.org

General Information:

info@cityoflakesloppet.com
Phone:612-604-5330

Postal Address:
City of Lakes Loppet
1301 Theodore Wirth Parkway
Minneapolis, MN 55422